Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2019

Day Time
Fri 20th Dec 08:00 – 18:30
Sat 21st Dec CLOSED
Sun 22nd Dec CLOSED
Mon 23rd Dec 08:00 – 18:30
Tue 24th Dec 08:00 – 13:00
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec 08:00 – 18:30
Sat 28th Dec CLOSED
Sun 29th Dec CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec 08:00 – 18:30
Tue 31st Dec 08:00 – 18:30
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan 08:00 – 18:30

Please order your repeat medication in plenty of time for the Christmas break

Extended access appointments will be available during the Christmas break – please ask at reception for availability